Prof. Leon Blaustein

Prof. Leon Blaustein

Member of steering committee
Email: leon@research.haifa.ac.il
Personal Website
Address: Kadas Green Roofs Ecology Center and Commmunity Ecology Laboratory, Institute of Evolution and Department of Evolutionary and Evnvironmental Biology, University of Haifa, Haifa 31905, Israel

Prof. Bella Galil

Prof. Bella Galil

Member of steering committee
Email: bella@ocean.org.il
Personal Website
Address: Israel Oceanographic and Limnological Research, Tel- Shikmona, P.O.B. 8030, Haifa 31080

Professor Yael Lubin

Member of steering committee
Email:
lubin@bgu.ac.il
Personal Website
Address: Mitrani Department of Desert Ecology, Jacob Blaustein Institutes for Desert Research, Ben-Gurion University, Sede Boqer Campus, Midreshet Ben-Gurion 84990

Professor Alan Matthews

Member of steering committee, Director of the Hebrew University National Natural History Collections
Email: alan@vms.huji.ac.il

Personal Website

Address: Raymond F. Kravis Professor of Geology, The Fredy & Nadine Herrmann Institute of Earth Sciences, The Hebrew University, Givat Ram, Jerusalem, 91904

Prof. Yosef Steinberger

Member of steering committee
Email:
Yosef.Steinberger@biu.ac.il
Personal Website

Address: Professor of Terrestrial Ecology – Soil Ecology, The Mina & Everard Goodman Faculty of Life Sciences, Bar-Ilan University, Ramat-Gan, Israel

Dr. Menachem Goren

Director of Israel Taxonomy Initiative
Email: GorenM@tauex.tau.ac.il
Personal Website
Address: Department of Zoology, Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv 69978

Dr. Daniella Bar-Yosef

Coordinator, Israel Taxonomy Initiative
Email: iti@tauex.tau.ac.il
Personal Website
Address: Department of Zoology, Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv 69978